I’m learning. . .

I’ve been trying to gather my thoughts to write a post. Lately I haven’t done so.  I’m trying to pin point what direction I want this to go in. But I don’t have one. There is a lot of newness in my life. I’m learning how to not feel guilty about outgrown friendships. Because for some reason I do.  I’m learning how to do more and dream less. I’m learning more so how to not take the actions, thoughts, or behaviors of others personally. Because at the end of the day it really isn’t about me. I can chose to take their stuff but why. I hope that makes sense. Can you tell I’ve been reading Wayne Dyer lately? I’m learning more and more time really is of the essence. We all only get one shot at this thing called life. I read something that said I’m always in a constant state of self renewal. I say that to say I currently feel like a blank canvas, slowly images are taking form on my canvas. However, I have no idea what this one will look like. I’m painting as I go along. I guess that’s all we can do. This has been a rambling of my thoughts in 2016. Please stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

