Embracing Change

We often want to grow or go to the next level but not embrace change. I’m pretty open minded but I can be a creature of habit. The reality is you can’t stop what’s meant to be. Life is always in motion. We are often students and teachers in our journey. I’d like to think as open minded as I generally am, I’d be more open to change but I’m not. The things in my life that have brought substantial positive changes began with my usual stubborn , resistant disposition. I’m learning more to release and let what will be, be. I often fear the uncertainty of the unknown. I’m learning to trust the journey instead of rebelling against the uncertainty of the unknown.

Leave a Reply

